Bethel College Athletics Athletic Staff
Administration
 Kent AllshouseAthletic Directorkallshouse@bethelks.edu316-284-5283
 Merle SchlabaughFaculty Athletic Representativemschlab@bethelks.edu316-284-5336
 John MarbleCo-Sports Information Directorjmarble@bethelks.edu316-284-5263
 Tony TuriniCo-Sports Information Directoraturini@bethelks.edu316-284-5299
Athletic Trainers
 Jenny FlynnHead Athletic Trainerjflynn@bethelks.edu316-284-5209
 Kerryn OpatGraduate Assistantkopat@bethelks.edu
 Lindsay LuinstraGraduate Assistantlluinstra@bethelks.edu
Men's Basketball
 TBA TBA
Women's Basketball
 Mark FoxHead Coachmfox@bethelks.edu316-284-5311
Men's Cross Country
 Ryan BourqueHead Coachrbourque@bethelks.edu316-990-2387
Women's Cross Country
 Ryan BourqueHead Coachrbourque@bethelks.edu316-990-2387
Cheer
 Jill FenskeHead Coachjfenske@bethelks.edu
Football
 Martin MathisHead Coach/Co-Defensive Coord.mmathis@bethelks.edu316-284-5392
 Chi-Emeke WorthingtonCo-Defensive/Recruiting Coord.cworthington@bethelks.edu316-284-5494
 Reilly MurphyOffensive Coordinatorrmurphy@bethelks.edu316-284-5492
 Malcolm PearsonDefensive Backs Coach954-825-9750
 Chris KoehnWide Recievers/Video Coord.ckoehn@bethelks.edu316-284-5382
 Jason NicholsOffensive Linejnichols@bethelks.edu316-284-5496
 James McCartneyDefensive Line Coachjammack88@yahoo.com
 Aron MillerLine Backersamiller@bethelks.edu260-350-8129
 Joseph KotzRunning Backs316-284-5491
Men's Golf
 Gregg DickHead Coachgreggd@bethelks.edu316-284-5277
Men's Soccer
 Brennan PeacockHead Coachbpeacock@bethelks.edu316-284-5220
Women's Soccer
 Anthony TuriniHead Coachaturini@bethelks.edu316-284-5299
Softball
 Stacy MiddletonHead Coachsmiddleton@bethelks.edu316-284-5218
 Shirley DietzelAssistant Softballsdietzel@bethelks.edu316-284-5202
 Ally GonieaAssistant Softball
 Donalyn ManionAssistant Coachdmanion@bethelks.edu
 Jim MaynardAssistant Coach
Men's Tennis
 Lonnie IsaacHead Coachlisaac@bethelks.edu316-284-5395
 Sam GaeddertAssistant Tennissgaeddert@bethelks.edu316-284-5235
Women's Tennis
 Lonnie IsaacHead Coachlisaac@bethelks.edu316-284-5395
 Sam GaeddertAssistant Tennissgaeddert@bethelks.edu316-284-5235
Men's Track & Field
 Kent AllshouseHead Coachkallshouse@bethelks.edu316-284-5283
Women's Track & Field
 Kent AllshouseHead Coachkallshouse@bethelks.edu316-284-5283
Volleyball
 John MarbleHead Coachjmarble@bethelks.edu316-284-5263
 Lindsey ChandlerAssistant Coachlindseycha@bethelks.edu