Bethel College Athletics Athletic Staff
Administration
 Kent AllshouseAthletic Directorkallshouse@bethelks.edu316-284-5283
 Merle SchlabaughFaculty Athletic Representativemschlab@bethelks.edu316-284-5336
 John MarbleCo-Sports Information Directorjmarble@bethelks.edu316-284-5263
 Tony TuriniCo-Sports Information Directoraturini@bethelks.edu316-284-5299
Athletic Trainers
 Lindsay LuinstraHead Athletic Trainerlluinstra@bethelks.edu
 Kerryn OpatGraduate Assistantkopat@bethelks.edu
 Chris IbachGraduate Assistant
Football
 Nicholas GarrettOffensive Coordinatorngarrett@bethelks.edu
 Martin MathisHead Coach/Co-Defensive Coord.mmathis@bethelks.edu316-284-5392
 Chris KoehnWide Recievers/Video Coord.ckoehn@bethelks.edu316-284-5382
 Trey RodgersGraduate Assistant - Offensive Linetrodgers@bethelks.edu
 Michael JohnsonAssistant Offensive Line / Tight En
Volleyball
 John MarbleHead Coachjmarble@bethelks.edu316-284-5263
 Lindsey ChandlerAssistant Coachlindseycha@bethelks.edu
Men's Cross Country
 Ryan BourqueHead Coachrbourque@bethelks.edu316-990-2387
Women's Cross Country
 Ryan BourqueHead Coachrbourque@bethelks.edu316-990-2387
Women's Soccer
 Anthony TuriniHead Coachaturini@bethelks.edu316-284-5299
 Linsey LairdAssistant Coach
Men's Soccer
 Brennan PeacockHead Coachbpeacock@bethelks.edu316-284-5220
Men's Basketball
 Tony HoopsHead Coachthoops@bethelks.edu316-284-5391
 Jayson ArtazAssistant Coach
 Jake MeyerAssistant Coach
Softball
 Stacy MiddletonHead Coachsmiddleton@bethelks.edu316-284-5218
 Shirley DietzelAssistant Coachsdietzel@bethelks.edu316-284-5202
 Ally GonieaAssistant Softball
 Donalyn ManionAssistant Coachdmanion@bethelks.edu
 Jim MaynardAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
 Mark FoxHead Coachmfox@bethelks.edu316-284-5311
Men's Tennis
 Lonnie IsaacHead Coachlisaac@bethelks.edu316-284-5395
 Sam GaeddertAssistant Tennissgaeddert@bethelks.edu316-284-5235
Women's Tennis
 Lonnie IsaacHead Coachlisaac@bethelks.edu316-284-5395
 Sam GaeddertAssistant Tennissgaeddert@bethelks.edu316-284-5235
Men's Golf
 Gregg DickHead Coachgreggd@bethelks.edu316-284-5277
Men's Track & Field
 Kent AllshouseHead Coachkallshouse@bethelks.edu316-284-5283
Women's Track & Field
 Kent AllshouseHead Coachkallshouse@bethelks.edu316-284-5283